Naruto Movies & Shippuden Movie Guide

There have been seven Naruto movies made overall, the first movie was released back in 2004, while the latest one is due to be released in theatres throughout Japan on July 31, 2010. Below you will find information about each movie.

- Naruto the Movie: Ninja Clash in the Land of Snow
- Naruto the Movie 2: Legend of the Stone of Gelel
- Naruto the Movie 3: Guardians of the Crescent Moon Kingdom
- Naruto: Shippuden the Movie
- Naruto Shippuden Movie 2: Bonds
- Naruto Shippuden Movie 3: Inheritors of the Will of Fire
- Naruto Shippuden Movie 4: The Lost Tower